E-Mail-Adressen


SIG-Koblenzinfo@sig-koblenz.de
  
1. Vorsitzender: Ralf Berenhäuser1.Vorsitzender@sig-koblenz.de
2. Vorsitzender: Stefan Dietz2.Vorsitzender@sig-koblenz.de
Kassenwart: Andre Rickskassenwart@sig-koblenz.de
Schriftführer: Stefan Dietzschriftfuehrer@sig-koblenz.de
  
Abteilung Fussballfussball@sig-koblenz.de
Abteilung Mountainbikemountainbike@sig-koblenz.de
Abteilung Mountainbike Tourenmtb-touren@sig-koblenz.de
Abteilung Reitsportreitsport@sig-koblenz.de
Abteilung Triathlontriathlon@sig-koblenz.de
Abteilung Volleyball volleyball@sig-koblenz.de
  


Bankverbindung

Volksbank Koblenz Mittelrhein
IBAN: DE90570900001055708000
  BIC: GENODE51KOB


© SIG Koblenz e.V. | Impressum